The forum of the forums
Welcome to the Official Support Forum of Forumotion!

To take full advantage of everything offered by our forum, please log in if you are already a member, or join our community if you've not yet.



Create a free forum like this one.

topic widgets

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Solved topic widgets

Post by xiaomah01 on Tue 1 May - 10:07

how can i put some widgets on topic body,but only show in #1 floor posting body?
Example:

#1



facebook share widget is display/enable




#2



facebook share widget is hide/disable




#3



facebook share widget is hide/disable



Last edited by xiaomah01 on Fri 4 May - 13:54; edited 1 time in total
avatar
xiaomah01
Forumember

Male Posts : 206
Reputation : 7
Language : English|Chinese|malay
Location : malaysia

http://johor.forumn.org/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by c3vietk on Tue 1 May - 23:53

insert the code between :
Code:
<!-- BEGIN first_post_br -->
.....
<!-- END first_post_br -->
try that... i dont know for sure Razz
avatar
c3vietk
Forumember

Male Posts : 65
Reputation : 41
Language : Vietnamese, HTML, Javascript, C#, PHP
Location : Vietnam, HCMc

http://diendan.chinhphuc.info/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by xiaomah01 on Wed 2 May - 1:04

@c3vietk wrote:insert the code between :
Code:
<!-- BEGIN first_post_br -->
.....
<!-- END first_post_br -->
try that... i dont know for sure Razz

can't not i try already before...

but thx friend salut
avatar
xiaomah01
Forumember

Male Posts : 206
Reputation : 7
Language : English|Chinese|malay
Location : malaysia

http://johor.forumn.org/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by indoromance on Wed 2 May - 2:17

also this script bro, how to add in topic?

Code:
<div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
function googleTranslateElementInit() {
  new google.translate.TranslateElement({
    pageLanguage: 'id',
    multilanguagePage: true
  }, 'google_translate_element');
}
</script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>
avatar
indoromance
Forumember

Male Posts : 84
Reputation : 1
Language : Indonesian
Location : Indonesia

http://www.indoromance.friendhood.net

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by xiaomah01 on Wed 2 May - 2:48

@indoromance wrote:also this script bro, how to add in topic?

Code:
<div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
function googleTranslateElementInit() {
  new google.translate.TranslateElement({
    pageLanguage: 'id',
    multilanguagePage: true
  }, 'google_translate_element');
}
</script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>

u want add to topic?or add to index?
but sry i only familiar bb2... Razz
avatar
xiaomah01
Forumember

Male Posts : 206
Reputation : 7
Language : English|Chinese|malay
Location : malaysia

http://johor.forumn.org/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by indoromance on Wed 2 May - 22:04

@xiaomah01 wrote:
@indoromance wrote:also this script bro, how to add in topic?

Code:
<div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
function googleTranslateElementInit() {
  new google.translate.TranslateElement({
    pageLanguage: 'id',
    multilanguagePage: true
  }, 'google_translate_element');
}
</script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>

u want add to topic?or add to index?
but sry i only familiar bb2... Razz

add to topic bro....... Hello
avatar
indoromance
Forumember

Male Posts : 84
Reputation : 1
Language : Indonesian
Location : Indonesia

http://www.indoromance.friendhood.net

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by xiaomah01 on Wed 2 May - 22:22

@indoromance wrote:
@xiaomah01 wrote:
@indoromance wrote:also this script bro, how to add in topic?

Code:
<div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
function googleTranslateElementInit() {
  new google.translate.TranslateElement({
    pageLanguage: 'id',
    multilanguagePage: true
  }, 'google_translate_element');
}
</script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>

u want add to topic?or add to index?
but sry i only familiar bb2... Razz

add to topic bro....... Hello

i only familiar phpbb2... Razz
avatar
xiaomah01
Forumember

Male Posts : 206
Reputation : 7
Language : English|Chinese|malay
Location : malaysia

http://johor.forumn.org/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by c3vietk on Fri 4 May - 1:11

find
and replace with
<div class="vietk c3{postrow.displayed.COUNT_POSTS}">

<div>

add to CSS:
Code:
.vietk{display:none}
.vietk.c31{display:inline-block}
avatar
c3vietk
Forumember

Male Posts : 65
Reputation : 41
Language : Vietnamese, HTML, Javascript, C#, PHP
Location : Vietnam, HCMc

http://diendan.chinhphuc.info/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: topic widgets

Post by xiaomah01 on Fri 4 May - 13:53

@c3vietk wrote:find
and replace with
<div class="vietk c3{postrow.displayed.COUNT_POSTS}">

<div>

add to CSS:
Code:
.vietk{display:none}
.vietk.c31{display:inline-block}

oh!fantasy~using the COUNT_POSTS Shocked

u are so clever...thx u again bro salut Very good
this is nick tricks thumleft
avatar
xiaomah01
Forumember

Male Posts : 206
Reputation : 7
Language : English|Chinese|malay
Location : malaysia

http://johor.forumn.org/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum