seriously i have just deactivated all my members when trying to deactivate a couple who no longer should be on the forum. i unchecked the wrong lot then clicked deactivate when i should have left them checked (or the other way round ) what do my members have to do now to get back on the forum?
- New Member
- Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Language : english
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum