Page 1 of 1 • Share •
I'm going to buy some more storage space for my forum. I just want to ask, when the 1 month period is expired, will my uploaded things be saved, or will be deleted??
Last edited by Scorpi94 on August 13th 2012, 10:34 pm; edited 1 time in total
Pictures in the Gallery? They won't be deleted if its over the default storage limit, but you won't be able to upload anymore pics until you renew your storage space capacity or delete some pics yourself.
Thanks! That's what I wanted to know. So e.g. this month I upload pics for 22mb - that means I'll lose the mbs I haven't use, but my pictures won't be deleted?
Thanks a lot for the information support! SOLVED!
|Topic Solved & Locked|
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum