The forum of the forums
Welcome to the Official Support Forum of Forumotion!

To take full advantage of everything offered by our forum, please log in if you are already a member, or join our community if you've not yet.



Create a free forum like this one.

(Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Solved (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 4:14 am

Hi all!

I've got a small problem here. Whenever I want to access the ACP, it gives me a blank page today. Not only on my site, where I'm the founder, but also on other sites I'm an admin on. Please, help!

Samantha




The Godfather wrote:

Trick:

pending the resolution of the probleme, you can easily access the administration panel of your forum by clicking on the profile of a member, and then you click "profile" in the "Administrate user".



This trik allows direct access to some parts of the admin panel until we correct the error Very Happy




Edit 10h23:

The Godfather wrote:hello,

we have just restored the server down. the problem should be solved on your side. Very Happy


Last edited by SamanthaS on April 18th 2013, 5:17 am; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Fender on April 18th 2013, 4:21 am

I'm having the exact same problem on my site as well

Fender
Forumember

Male Posts : 47
Reputation : 4
Language : English
Location : Hudson Valley, NY, USA

http://www.begonebrotherhood.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 4:25 am

Thank you. I'm glad it's not me. It's at least punBB and phpBB3 hitting this, I'm sure! Please, staff respond. As long as we're not able to administer, we're just the equivalent of a standard user and we can't defend our websites!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 4:26 am

It just started doing the same thing to me. Forum loads OK, but ACP Loads to a blank page.


Last edited by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 4:29 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
BlackScorpion
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

Male Posts : 5278
Reputation : 736
Language : English
Location : USA

http://help.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Dalekk7 on April 18th 2013, 4:28 am

happening to me right now too.
avatar
Dalekk7
Forumember

Male Posts : 26
Reputation : 1
Language : English,Spanish,French,(Pig Latin)
Location : Miami, FL

http://hogwartsrestored.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 4:37 am

It now seems to be hitting Illiweb too; the avatars aren't loading and the pages keep loading all the time. Is there a server issue again? This looks like the same problem we had a couple of weeks ago in Nice, France.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 4:39 am

I'm back in.
avatar
BlackScorpion
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

Male Posts : 5278
Reputation : 736
Language : English
Location : USA

http://help.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 4:42 am

Still not loading :|

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Dalekk7 on April 18th 2013, 4:42 am

mines not loading still
avatar
Dalekk7
Forumember

Male Posts : 26
Reputation : 1
Language : English,Spanish,French,(Pig Latin)
Location : Miami, FL

http://hogwartsrestored.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Rum on April 18th 2013, 4:51 am

My group is also having same issue. All admins and Founder get white screen
avatar
Rum
Forumember

Male Posts : 63
Reputation : 0
Language : english

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 4:58 am

why my acp doesn't load anyone admins ??? ?? ? ?!! please help \





EDIT :

YOU ARE Correct i need to change my apprance and designs of my forum aaah. please fix it quickly Sad


Last edited by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 5:00 am; edited 1 time in total

G-Zone
Forumember

Posts : 64
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Zeedief on April 18th 2013, 4:59 am

Not loading for me either. I'm hoping this is resolved really quickly, as I need to do something in the ACP.
avatar
Zeedief
Forumember

Male Posts : 40
Reputation : 2
Language : English
Location : Some place

http://thenforumsite.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 5:03 am

try what i did, click on a members name, go to the bottom and click on profile, i got right in and have not have a problem since.
avatar
BlackScorpion
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

Male Posts : 5278
Reputation : 736
Language : English
Location : USA

http://help.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Fender on April 18th 2013, 5:05 am

BlackScorpion wrote:try what i did, click on a members name, go to the bottom and click on profile, i got right in and have not have a problem since.
this worked for me. Thanks BlackScorpion!

Fender
Forumember

Male Posts : 47
Reputation : 4
Language : English
Location : Hudson Valley, NY, USA

http://www.begonebrotherhood.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 5:06 am

thanks Very Happy

G-Zone
Forumember

Posts : 64
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 5:06 am

That worked for me too, but that's a workaround. I still need to get into the ACP the normal way. Pls, fix.

EDIT: That only works for that user's page in the ACP. When switching to another item or tab, ACP fails to load.


Last edited by SamanthaS on April 18th 2013, 5:20 am; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 5:09 am

MEANWHILE WE ARE HAVING A SECURITY BREACH ON ONE OF OUR WEBSITES!!!!!!!!!! We got 6 logged in users and 24 in chat, on and off! WE'RE DEAD BEING HACKED HERE!


Last edited by SamanthaS on April 18th 2013, 5:12 am; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 5:10 am

what is the url Confused

G-Zone
Forumember

Posts : 64
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 5:13 am

wiiwarewave.com
and mine's in my profile page

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 5:19 am

how do you do .com ? if it is a free forum can you tell me ?

G-Zone
Forumember

Posts : 64
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Rukiafan on April 18th 2013, 5:20 am

@SamanthaS Uh no we aren't our chatbox is logging in every member that visits automatically, it's an avacweb chat bug. Razz

But the ACP really needs to be fixed. :|


Last edited by Rukiafan on April 18th 2013, 5:22 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Rukiafan
Forumember

Posts : 292
Reputation : 9
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 5:21 am

@G-Zone: You need to pay for that, but that's not the issue here. Please keep this thread on-topic, please Wink

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 5:23 am

@ Samantha, do you have the profiles set to be seen by by guest ?


Last edited by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 5:34 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
BlackScorpion
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

Male Posts : 5278
Reputation : 736
Language : English
Location : USA

http://help.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Zeedief on April 18th 2013, 5:23 am

The profile trick works, but it still needs to be fixed...
avatar
Zeedief
Forumember

Male Posts : 40
Reputation : 2
Language : English
Location : Some place

http://thenforumsite.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 5:23 am

yea but the acp needs to be fix but i know no one admin is online Sad

G-Zone
Forumember

Posts : 64
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Zeedief on April 18th 2013, 5:27 am

SamanthaS wrote:That worked for me too, but that's a workaround. I still need to get into the ACP the normal way. Pls, fix.

EDIT: That only works for that user's page in the ACP. When switching to another item or tab, ACP fails to load.

It works on the users and groups tab, but other than that it still does have the problem with other tabs. Must be something with the URL or link.
avatar
Zeedief
Forumember

Male Posts : 40
Reputation : 2
Language : English
Location : Some place

http://thenforumsite.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 5:30 am

misc and the home tab is not working but it's okay

G-Zone
Forumember

Posts : 64
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 5:39 am

So it's safe to say, Samantha your Forum is OK now?
avatar
BlackScorpion
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

Male Posts : 5278
Reputation : 736
Language : English
Location : USA

http://help.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by mioshi11 on April 18th 2013, 5:41 am

Same here too?? what happen to ACP??
avatar
mioshi11
Forumember

Male Posts : 153
Reputation : 4
Language : english
Location : Philippines

http://lovefx.forumtl.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Zeedief on April 18th 2013, 5:45 am

^ We don't really know, but as far as I can tell, it probably has something to do with the URL.


And also, the home tab and misc tabs aren't exactly necessary, but they really need to be fixed, it is fine for now I suppose.
avatar
Zeedief
Forumember

Male Posts : 40
Reputation : 2
Language : English
Location : Some place

http://thenforumsite.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum