The forum of the forums
Welcome to the Official Support Forum of Forumotion!

To take full advantage of everything offered by our forum, please log in if you are already a member, or join our community if you've not yet.



Create a free forum like this one.

(Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Page 2 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Solved (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 4:14 am

First topic message reminder :

Hi all!

I've got a small problem here. Whenever I want to access the ACP, it gives me a blank page today. Not only on my site, where I'm the founder, but also on other sites I'm an admin on. Please, help!

Samantha




@The Godfather wrote:

Trick:

pending the resolution of the probleme, you can easily access the administration panel of your forum by clicking on the profile of a member, and then you click "profile" in the "Administrate user".



This trik allows direct access to some parts of the admin panel until we correct the error Very Happy




Edit 10h23:

@The Godfather wrote:hello,

we have just restored the server down. the problem should be solved on your side. Very Happy


Last edited by SamanthaS on April 18th 2013, 5:17 am; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down


Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by mioshi11 on April 18th 2013, 5:46 am

i think Forumotion is updating...

mioshi11
Forumember

Male Posts : 153
Reputation : 4
Language : english
Location : Philippines

http://lovefx.forumtl.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Kishin on April 18th 2013, 5:51 am

I'm so glad that it isn't just me having this problem. Please, help us with this problem. I'm sure all of us have tons of stuff do that requires access to the ACP.

Kishin
New Member

Posts : 18
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by G-Zone on April 18th 2013, 5:55 am

samanthas what is the website you paid ?

G-Zone
Forumember

Posts : 64
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 5:56 am

@G-Zone wrote:samanthas what is the website you paid ?

G-zone PM me, keep the post on topic, i'll explain.

BlackScorpion
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

Male Posts : 4560
Reputation : 670
Language : English
Location : USA

http://help.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by SLGray on April 18th 2013, 5:59 am

SamanthaS wrote:That worked for me too, but that's a workaround. I still need to get into the ACP the normal way. Pls, fix.

EDIT: That only works for that user's page in the ACP. When switching to another item or tab, ACP fails to load.

SamanthaS wrote:MEANWHILE WE ARE HAVING A SECURITY BREACH ON ONE OF OUR WEBSITES!!!!!!!!!! We got 6 logged in users and 24 in chat, on and off! WE'RE DEAD BEING HACKED HERE!
Please don't double/triple post. Your post need to be separated by 24 hours before bumping, replying or adding more information. Please use the edit button instead!

Second Reminder
I am having this issue on my forum, too. My administration panel will not load at all. It is just a white screen.


When your topic has been solved, ensure you mark the topic solved.
Never post your email in public.


SLGray
Administrator
Administrator

Male Posts : 36663
Reputation : 2445
Language : English
Location : United States

http://ztwds.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Dalekk7 on April 18th 2013, 6:01 am

[quote="SLGray"]
SamanthaS wrote:That worked for me too, but that's a workaround. I still need to get into the ACP the normal way. Pls, fix.

EDIT: That only works for that user's page in the ACP. When switching to another item or tab, ACP fails to load.

Yea I can only get in form a user's profile and I CAN get into other tabs but after a few minutes it white screens again.

Dalekk7
Forumember

Male Posts : 26
Reputation : 1
Language : English,Spanish,French,(Pig Latin)
Location : Miami, FL

http://hogwartsrestored.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by president.ace on April 18th 2013, 6:02 am

its work, thanks...

president.ace
New Member

Posts : 2
Reputation : 1
Language : indonesian

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Jenn_Ivan on April 18th 2013, 6:06 am

My Admin control panel 'Home' page is not working either. Will this be fixed soon?

Jenn_Ivan
Forumember

Posts : 43
Reputation : 2
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by puppycheese on April 18th 2013, 6:06 am

Yes My acp also doesn't load! Sad

puppycheese
Forumember

Posts : 141
Reputation : 2
Language : english

http://www.converseit.net/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by adukes_007 on April 18th 2013, 6:26 am

Can someone tell us what is going on??????? I cant get into the ACP of any of my sites.... Please give us feedback FM.

adukes_007
Forumember

Male Posts : 229
Reputation : 1
Language : English
Location : Alabama- Forrest Gump Land

http://www.turbohkforums.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by E-Mark on April 18th 2013, 6:47 am

Hello!

Looks like all the users having a similar problem. Someone can please forward the problem to the higher one's? Thank you Smile.

E-Mark
Active Poster

Male Posts : 1389
Reputation : 164
Language : English, Tagalog
Location : Republic of the Philippines

http://coding-spot.darkbb.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by BlackScorpion on April 18th 2013, 6:47 am

@E-Mark wrote:Hello!

Looks like all the users having a similar problem. Someone can please forward the problem to the higher one's? Thank you Smile.

It's been done.

BlackScorpion
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

Male Posts : 4560
Reputation : 670
Language : English
Location : USA

http://help.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by E-Mark on April 18th 2013, 6:49 am

Nice. I thought it's just me who encounter this problem. guitar
Hahahaha.

E-Mark
Active Poster

Male Posts : 1389
Reputation : 164
Language : English, Tagalog
Location : Republic of the Philippines

http://coding-spot.darkbb.com/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Jophy on April 18th 2013, 6:49 am

Made an (Only Topic).
The issue was now reported.

Jophy
ForumGuru

Male Posts : 17924
Reputation : 835
Language : English
Location : Somewhere

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by angiann on April 18th 2013, 7:17 am

mine not loading too!!!

angiann
New Member

Male Posts : 20
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by starberfarbin on April 18th 2013, 7:19 am

I am haveing the same problem. When I select Admin Panel my browers tries but just sits waiting with a blank screen...... Help!

starberfarbin
New Member

Posts : 1
Reputation : 1
Language : english

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by angiann on April 18th 2013, 7:32 am

ok i have problem with ACP doesn't load!!!!!!

angiann
New Member

Male Posts : 20
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Sanket on April 18th 2013, 7:47 am

Since the problem is reported, we need to wait. TT

Sanket
ForumGuru

Male Posts : 48766
Reputation : 2819
Language : English
Location : Mumbai

http://webartzforum.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by kiriakos on April 18th 2013, 7:49 am

Hello my friends!!! not loading for me either.

kiriakos
New Member

Posts : 11
Reputation : 0
Language : greek

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Kaizer Lee on April 18th 2013, 8:00 am

LOL Even Sanket has teary eyes xD, joke~

Anyway, guys, the easiest thing we can do now is Scorpion's method through Profile~

Hopefully Leloo would give us a positive feedback Smile

Inb4 it's Monday it gets fixed, gg o_o

Jk, let's chill guyz~

Kaizer Lee
Active Poster

Female Posts : 1064
Reputation : 54
Language : English, Tagalog, Spanish and Chinese
Location : Philippines

http://www.medievalchaos.net/forum

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Sanket on April 18th 2013, 8:05 am

Haha, well not literally crying Razz
But, its affected a large number of forum as I see. It needs to get fixed asap. Hope The Godfather comes soon to fix this problem Wink

Sanket
ForumGuru

Male Posts : 48766
Reputation : 2819
Language : English
Location : Mumbai

http://webartzforum.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by cassini on April 18th 2013, 8:05 am

Yes encountered this fault as well unable to acess the Admin Panel :/

cassini
Forumember

Posts : 195
Reputation : 3
Language : english
Location : Dorset U.K

http://cassinicaps.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 8:06 am

@BlackScorpion wrote:@ Samantha, do you have the profiles set to be seen by by guest ?

Not sure and not solved, yet. Since this issue has been officially reported, I'll have another look in a couple of hours. I'm sure Forumotion are working hard to try to solve the issue, like always Wink

EDIT: Thank you Sanket for looking into this issue, too and I hope you won't need tissues Razz

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Sanket on April 18th 2013, 8:10 am

No, i never need the tissues fufufu

Sanket
ForumGuru

Male Posts : 48766
Reputation : 2819
Language : English
Location : Mumbai

http://webartzforum.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Kaizer Lee on April 18th 2013, 8:16 am

LOL

Inb4 Father comes and says, "How's my babies' babies?"

Us: "Father, their sick."

Father: "Ah... *Uses magical wand* All healed"

Us: "Thanks, pappy~"

And they live happily ever after so peeps, calm your uhm... down xD Sorry le bored so tryin to encourage peeps to chill and relax and eat Tacos/Raisin Bran héhé

Kaizer Lee
Active Poster

Female Posts : 1064
Reputation : 54
Language : English, Tagalog, Spanish and Chinese
Location : Philippines

http://www.medievalchaos.net/forum

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Chemical Ali on April 18th 2013, 8:33 am

I thought we'd been hacked.

The website I use also has the same issue.

Chemical Ali
New Member

Posts : 3
Reputation : 1
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Jenn_Ivan on April 18th 2013, 9:00 am

I still can't access my Admin Panel. How come it is workin for others but not me?

Jenn_Ivan
Forumember

Posts : 43
Reputation : 2
Language : English

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Sanket on April 18th 2013, 9:02 am

@Jenn_Ivan wrote:I still can't access my Admin Panel. How come it is workin for others but not me?
The problem is not yet solved.

Sanket
ForumGuru

Male Posts : 48766
Reputation : 2819
Language : English
Location : Mumbai

http://webartzforum.com

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by The Godfather on April 18th 2013, 9:06 am

Hello,

Since 40:00 am this morning, we have a technical problem with one of our servers causing the CPanel problem reported.

Our staff is already working to restart the server down as soon as possible.

thank you for your patience and we apologize for the inconvenience Embarassed

The Godfather
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 2448
Reputation : 271

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: (Only Topic): CPanel doesn't load...!

Post by Guest on April 18th 2013, 9:20 am

Thank you for noticing and your explanation, Godfather. It's very nice hearing everyone's on it at the moment. As always with any issue, I'm confident in Forumotion's swift solution.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum