Page 1 of 1 • Share •
I have invision, i just recently discovered that messages that are in the save box, have the option of being moved to the profile. What does this mean, i tried one message, and i dont know where it went. Thanks
I know exactly what your talking about... I have done this accidentally a few times. When you choose to move them to your profile they get sent to your 'Visitor Messages'. So if you were to click on your username from the online list and it takes you to your profile... clicking the tab just to the left where it says Visitor Messages, should take you to where you can see them. I don't believe there is anyway to move them back to the save box once they have been moved there.
Ok i see it now, thanks for the response. Seems like a useless option to me.
Is this considered to be solved?
- Please provide your forum URL at all times.
- When the issue is solved, please mark it as solved.
- Support Moderator
- Posts : 6787
Reputation : 431
Language : EN, FR, ES
Location : || CSS || HTML || Graphics Designs || Support ||
yes its solved thanks
@GM B-Body Forum wrote:yes its solved thanks
just to let you know if you hide a VM it will be put in your pm box and then you can send it back again when you like
hope that helps
Oh cool, thanks
Topic Solved & Locked
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum