when i approve new user accounts, before i approve them i always look to make sure all required information is filled in, my username and password is showing in their email and password area. How can i get this to stop?
TXG OUfnatk CF
- New Member
- Posts : 1
Reputation : 1
Language : english
Do you mean that your account information is being sent in their emails?
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum