Is there a way I can remove the 'view results' option until after a member has voted please.
I guess my question would be how did it get like that in the first place. Even as an administrator I can't see poll results until I vote.
- Posts : 57
Reputation : 0
Language : english
Nopes, its not possible.
Oh right thanks, I am sure I hid the results last time I had a poll, perhaps something has changed, and as an administrator I could view results 'before' I voted.
Yes possibly because you are a admin. Solved?
Others are telling me they could see before they submit results too, they can see the option to 'view results'.
Yes, thats how it is.
Ok, but can I remove the option to view results before submitting, as I thought I could before?
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum