The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roleplay Games with automatic health status?

5 posters

Go down

Roleplay Games with automatic health status? Empty Roleplay Games with automatic health status?

Post by BeybladeAdmin September 19th 2010, 8:15 pm

Finally! A forum I can post in! Smile

I am an Administrator of a newly created RPG site, and a member of another forummotion RPG site. I've attempted to make RPG sites before, but I have always lost motivation, which I am hoping will not happen to my current site...

The other RPG site I am a part of is mostly self maintained by a few mods, so the site's founder is not usually on. There is an aspect of the site, called the "Laser Sabers" which acts similar to the dice rolls option and it allows you to directly attack and defend a user's health. This is a power that only members level 5 and up can attain on that site, and since I am only level 3 I do not know if a Saber is even remotely similar to the Dice Rolls.

I'm guessing that the health is created in the "fields" section, but I don't know how you would be able to attack the health directly without the Admin depleting the health themselves. I'm hoping for this site to be big, so I can't be depleting the gauges of every user when they happen to make a move in a battle. I was wondering if anyone knew anything about this " auto attack" option? I'm hoping someone knows, because if not, then the Admin of the other site found a way to create it himself, and it could be months before he returns to the site...

Please reply with an answer asap! Smile Also, please move this topic to the proper section if this is the incorrect section. I tried to post in General information, but it said I didn't have access to that Forum Confused

Thank you so much Smile
BeybladeAdmin

Language : English

Back to top Go down