One of the administrators on my forum misinterpreted removing someone's access as deleting them. I was wondering if it was possible for the general forumotion admins to undo this. I know it is impossible for our board admins to undo this, but it was an honest mistake and we hope that this mistake can be undone. The forum url can be seen from my profile.
You could try using the utilities as suggested by Nuchiha, but then that would also mean that you would lose any new data made AFTER the restore date. Please also note that you must be the founder in order to use the utilities.
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum