The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum

2 posters

Go down

HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum Empty HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum

Post by elinsigr November 18th 2008, 12:49 am

Hello

I am an admin of Leynifélagið in Iceland. I do not want anyone to be able to read our posts at our forum.

I am just wondering who the Guest below is. I have copied the IP address.

Who is Online ?
In total there are 5 users online :: 4 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: More informations

Elín Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 21:59 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:35 Viewing the forum index **********
Anna Björg Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:25 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:35 Viewing the forum index *************
Erna Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:26 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:33 Viewing the forum index **********
rosa Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:00 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:33 Viewing the forum index ***********
Guest Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:03 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:34 Viewing who is online ************

Users
Users options
The informations below will allow you to customize users forum options.
Members

Default automatic login status : Yes No
New accounts activation : Automatic activation User Admin
Send notify email on new user registrations : None Moderator Admin
Allow new members : Yes No
Allow members to unsubscribe : Yes No
Allow guests to vote : Yes No
Colorize usernames : : Yes No

Is there any of you who can read our forum: I know you do not understand anything but can you read our forum?
http://leynifelagid.friendhood.net/forum.htm

Last edited by Placehold on November 18th 2008, 12:52 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : IP Address's Removed - Placehold)
elinsigr

Language : octavia

Back to top Go down

HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum Empty Re: HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum