The forum of the forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The forum of the forums
3 posters

    topic widgets

    xiaomah01
    xiaomah01
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 206
    Reputation : 7
    Language : English|Chinese|malay
    Location : malaysia

    Solved topic widgets

    Post by xiaomah01 Tue 1 May - 19:07

    how can i put some widgets on topic body,but only show in #1 floor posting body?
    Example:

    #1

    topic widgets  Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRkYjJ0hIzOf3SC1CPsAgHgBAmpdBkZtXYr_i4wYK_RTN-z2B-8


    facebook share widget is display/enable




    #2



    facebook share widget is hide/disable




    #3



    facebook share widget is hide/disable



    Last edited by xiaomah01 on Fri 4 May - 22:54; edited 1 time in total
    c3vietk
    c3vietk
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 65
    Reputation : 41
    Language : Vietnamese, HTML, Javascript, C#, PHP
    Location : Vietnam, HCMc

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by c3vietk Wed 2 May - 8:53

    insert the code between :
    Code:
    <!-- BEGIN first_post_br -->
    .....
    <!-- END first_post_br -->
    try that... i dont know for sure Razz
    xiaomah01
    xiaomah01
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 206
    Reputation : 7
    Language : English|Chinese|malay
    Location : malaysia

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by xiaomah01 Wed 2 May - 10:04

    c3vietk wrote:insert the code between :
    Code:
    <!-- BEGIN first_post_br -->
    .....
    <!-- END first_post_br -->
    try that... i dont know for sure Razz

    can't not i try already before...

    but thx friend salut
    indoromance
    indoromance
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 84
    Reputation : 1
    Language : Indonesian
    Location : Indonesia

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by indoromance Wed 2 May - 11:17

    also this script bro, how to add in topic?

    Code:
    <div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
    function googleTranslateElementInit() {
      new google.translate.TranslateElement({
        pageLanguage: 'id',
        multilanguagePage: true
      }, 'google_translate_element');
    }
    </script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>
    xiaomah01
    xiaomah01
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 206
    Reputation : 7
    Language : English|Chinese|malay
    Location : malaysia

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by xiaomah01 Wed 2 May - 11:48

    indoromance wrote:also this script bro, how to add in topic?

    Code:
    <div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
    function googleTranslateElementInit() {
      new google.translate.TranslateElement({
        pageLanguage: 'id',
        multilanguagePage: true
      }, 'google_translate_element');
    }
    </script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>

    u want add to topic?or add to index?
    but sry i only familiar bb2... Razz
    indoromance
    indoromance
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 84
    Reputation : 1
    Language : Indonesian
    Location : Indonesia

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by indoromance Thu 3 May - 7:04

    xiaomah01 wrote:
    indoromance wrote:also this script bro, how to add in topic?

    Code:
    <div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
    function googleTranslateElementInit() {
      new google.translate.TranslateElement({
        pageLanguage: 'id',
        multilanguagePage: true
      }, 'google_translate_element');
    }
    </script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>

    u want add to topic?or add to index?
    but sry i only familiar bb2... Razz

    add to topic bro....... Hello
    xiaomah01
    xiaomah01
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 206
    Reputation : 7
    Language : English|Chinese|malay
    Location : malaysia

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by xiaomah01 Thu 3 May - 7:22

    indoromance wrote:
    xiaomah01 wrote:
    indoromance wrote:also this script bro, how to add in topic?

    Code:
    <div id="google_translate_element"></div><script>
    function googleTranslateElementInit() {
      new google.translate.TranslateElement({
        pageLanguage: 'id',
        multilanguagePage: true
      }, 'google_translate_element');
    }
    </script><script src="//translate.google.com/translate_a/element.js?cb=googleTranslateElementInit"></script>

    u want add to topic?or add to index?
    but sry i only familiar bb2... Razz

    add to topic bro....... Hello

    i only familiar phpbb2... Razz
    c3vietk
    c3vietk
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 65
    Reputation : 41
    Language : Vietnamese, HTML, Javascript, C#, PHP
    Location : Vietnam, HCMc

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by c3vietk Fri 4 May - 10:11

    find
    topic widgets  Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRkYjJ0hIzOf3SC1CPsAgHgBAmpdBkZtXYr_i4wYK_RTN-z2B-8
    and replace with
    <div class="vietk c3{postrow.displayed.COUNT_POSTS}">
    topic widgets  Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRkYjJ0hIzOf3SC1CPsAgHgBAmpdBkZtXYr_i4wYK_RTN-z2B-8
    <div>

    add to CSS:
    Code:
    .vietk{display:none}
    .vietk.c31{display:inline-block}
    xiaomah01
    xiaomah01
    Forumember


    Male Posts : 206
    Reputation : 7
    Language : English|Chinese|malay
    Location : malaysia

    Solved Re: topic widgets

    Post by xiaomah01 Fri 4 May - 22:53

    c3vietk wrote:find
    topic widgets  Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRkYjJ0hIzOf3SC1CPsAgHgBAmpdBkZtXYr_i4wYK_RTN-z2B-8
    and replace with
    <div class="vietk c3{postrow.displayed.COUNT_POSTS}">
    topic widgets  Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRkYjJ0hIzOf3SC1CPsAgHgBAmpdBkZtXYr_i4wYK_RTN-z2B-8
    <div>

    add to CSS:
    Code:
    .vietk{display:none}
    .vietk.c31{display:inline-block}

    oh!fantasy~using the COUNT_POSTS Shocked

    u are so clever...thx u again bro salut Very good
    this is nick tricks thumleft

      Current date/time is Mon 23 Sep - 10:27