HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
2 posters

HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum

elinsigr

Language : octavia

HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum Empty HELP - I do not want anyone to read the posts on our forum

Post by elinsigr November 18th 2008, 12:49 am

Hello

I am an admin of Leynifélagið in Iceland. I do not want anyone to be able to read our posts at our forum.

I am just wondering who the Guest below is. I have copied the IP address.

Who is Online ?
    In total there are 5 users online :: 4 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: More informations

Elín Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 21:59 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:35 Viewing the forum index **********
    Anna Björg Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:25 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:35 Viewing the forum index *************
    Erna Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:26 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:33 Viewing the forum index **********
    rosa Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:00 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:33 Viewing the forum index ***********
    Guest Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:03 Mon 17 Nov 2008 - 23:34 Viewing who is online ************

Users
    Users options
    The informations below will allow you to customize users forum options.
    Members

Default automatic login status : Yes No
    New accounts activation : Automatic activation User Admin
    Send notify email on new user registrations : None Moderator Admin
    Allow new members : Yes No
    Allow members to unsubscribe : Yes No
    Allow guests to vote : Yes No
    Colorize usernames : : Yes No

Is there any of you who can read our forum: I know you do not understand anything but can you read our forum?
    http://leynifelagid.friendhood.net/forum.htm