Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED] Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
3 posters

Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED]

Pol2

Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED] Empty Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED]

Post by Pol2 June 1st 2006, 3:18 am

Euhm... I'd like to know what I've done wrong... I have done all what katt tell and It still don't work...

Look up at my site and tell me if anything is wrong:
    http://sunrise-ls.darkbb.com
    Cornelia
    Cornelia
    Hyperactive

Female Posts : 4763
    Language : I'M NOT A TECHIE OR A MOD, SO QUIT SENDING ME PMS FOR TECHIE STUFF OR LOST PASSWORDS !!!

Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED] Empty Re: Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED]

Post by Cornelia June 1st 2006, 4:37 am

Hello.

Which forum did you choose to display the news?

The topics MUSTN'T be announcement or stickies, and they MUSTN'T be locked.

[OFF TOPIC]

I saw that you're on Asura server in FFXI! My bro is on this server! If you see a Lv75 Dragoon female Hume named Janika, it's my bro!

[/OFF TOPIC]
    Pol2

Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED] Empty Re: Bug with the new on the portal [CLOSED]

Post by Pol2 June 1st 2006, 5:31 am

[off topic]

Cool! If he is searching for a BCNM LS (he should know what it is Razz) he can visit us!

[/off topic]

It's the news section that I try to expose on the Portal. There's no sticky and no announcement and there is no news on the portal Sad...
    Cornelia
    Cornelia
    Hyperactive

Language : I'M NOT A TECHIE OR A MOD, SO QUIT SENDING ME PMS FOR TECHIE STUFF OR LOST PASSWORDS !!!

Post by Cornelia June 1st 2006, 7:12 am

Look in Admin Panel > Portal > Portal Structure, to see if the News block is in the structure.
    Pol2

Post by Pol2 June 1st 2006, 3:04 pm