The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Be Who You Want To Be

Go down

Be Who You Want To Be Empty Re: Be Who You Want To Be

Post by finnysgirl February 20th 2010, 2:36 am

Be Who You Want To Be
Choice of Category: Miscellaneous
Language: English, but we have a translator to make it easier for people who dont speak english that well Smile
Forum's Purpose: This forum was created so that people dont have to join many forums dedicated to just one thing, its a general forum that has many topics raging from art, to music, to youtube, to movies. Each member has their own journal, poetry blog, and photo gallery.
Link: http://bewhoyouwanttob.forumotion.com

Administrators: Lexi, Scorpionrose
Global Moderators: Omtrty

I would like to point out that this forum is very new, and I mean NEW. I am still learning, but the way I run things, is I try to include my members in major decisions such as the look of the forum, the homepage, we have contests, and alot more that we are going to be adding soon.

Categories
*Attention All Members - Announcements, Ban Log

*You Have Now Arrived - Things you need to know, Rules, Into posts, goodbye posts, polls, suggestion box, codes to work posts

*Journals - each member gets their own journal when they apply for it

*Clicky Clicky - a place to post pictures like funny pictures, pictures of you, cosplay

*Entertain Me - place to talk about video games, tv, movies ect.

*News - local, world, national, not new thread. the not news is for news that is basically gossip or just funny

*Roleplaying Area - a place to post your roleplays, out of character threads, interest checks etc.

*Creative? Show it Off!! - an art place, digitial art, photoshopped art etc.

*Real Life? What is this real life you speak of? - talk about things you do off the internet, hobbies ect.