The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Random Ad Code is there one

2 posters

Go down

In progress Random Ad Code is there one

Post by jeffcpr November 6th 2012, 11:18 pm

I am still pretty new to the html stuff, but I am learning. I have in a widget on my forum ads of partners and sponsor to our forum. I am looking for a code to place in the html box that will have the ad's randomly change spots each time you re open the forum. Is there such a thing I know how to create the ad as a link and I learned the code to center the ad's. NOw I am looking for the code to make the ad's change spots randomly so that there is aleways a new ad on the top. Any help would be great and please remember I am still new to the html world thanks.

Jeff
jeffcpr
jeffcpr
Forumember

Language : English

Back to top Go down

In progress Re: Random Ad Code is there one

Post by kirk November 7th 2012, 2:46 am

you would have to register with something like goggle ad's then you can add your own.

unless you want to create your own ad's that just lead to things you like or are affiliated with . But if it is something you want to get paid for, then you need to get like a Google AdSense account or something like that.

keeep in mind you will first have to pay to get rid of the forumotion ad's before you can add your own ad's for google.
kirk
kirk
Forumaster

Male Posts : 11037
Language : English,Vulcan,Klingon, Romulan,& Gorn

Back to top Go down

Post by jeffcpr November 7th 2012, 3:31 am

kirk wrote:you would have to register with something like goggle ad's then you can add your own.

unless you want to create your own ad's that just lead to things you like or are affiliated with . But if it is something you want to get paid for, then you need to get like a Google AdSense account or something like that.