The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm an admin and cant even post on my forum

4 posters

Go down

I'm an admin and cant even post on my forum Empty I'm an admin and cant even post on my forum

Post by SweetMysty March 14th 2010, 1:48 pm

Everything looks normal on my forum, but when I go to send a post it says "no post mhttps://help.forumotion.com/forum.ht mode specified" What is going on with my forum?

Okay.. so I signed out to use another s/n that I have, and now I cant even sign in back in. I cant use my admin name nor a regular s/n that I have. It also would not let me register :|

Oops.. I see I should move this topic to "connection Problems" sorry
SweetMysty
Forumember

Language : Enlgish

http://www.abclounge.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

I'm an admin and cant even post on my forum Empty Re: I'm an admin and cant even post on my forum

Post by jake66 March 14th 2010, 2:35 pm

Can we have a link?
jake66
Forumember

Male Posts : 178
Language : English

http://www.computer-wizzy.com

Back to top Go down

I'm an admin and cant even post on my forum Empty Cant Still Log In With My User Name and Password

Post by Madamstar March 15th 2010, 6:03 pm