The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum Disappeared

5 posters

Go down

Forum Disappeared Empty Forum Disappeared

Post by Fade To Black April 1st 2008, 2:35 pm

Hello,

I am one of the head admins for www.undergroundelites.own0.com

Our site ranked number one by forum motion, however today I discovered that it has disappeared. There is ALOT of work that has gone into it and I would like it returned please. If there is some sort of problem with the forums, or something that shouldn't be there, which I don't think there is, then I would assume that common decency would have made it possible for someone to at least get into contact with us. I would like this issue resolved ASAP. Thank you.
Fade To Black

Language : English

Back to top Go down

Forum Disappeared Empty Re: Forum Disappeared

Post by uEclan April 1st 2008, 4:28 pm

Yes i am also a head admin there going by the name c0rrupt and I saw the same thing could someone please explain to us whats going on? Thanks
uEclan

Back to top Go down

Post by Shadow April 1st 2008, 5:00 pm

Hello,

Your forum was providing illegal content, going against our Terms of Service and policy.
It has been deleted after we received a complaint.
Shadow
Shadow
Manager
Manager

Male Posts : 16217
Language : French, English

Back to top Go down

Post by uEclan April 1st 2008, 5:02 pm

What illegal content? And why not let us know something before deleting them?

Last edited by uEclan on April 1st 2008, 5:03 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : typo)
uEclan

Back to top Go down

Post by Shadow April 1st 2008, 5:06 pm

Forum Disappeared Illegal2zo1

No further notice is made when this kind of infringment is found.
Shadow
Shadow
Manager
Manager

Male Posts : 16217
Language : French, English

Back to top Go down

Post by uEclan April 1st 2008, 5:07 pm