The forum of the forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Having problem reporting a copyright infringement

3 posters

Go down

Having problem reporting a copyright infringement Empty Having problem reporting a copyright infringement

Post by tjerome July 3rd 2012, 6:53 am

Hi my name is Tim and I am an administrator with projectlife.forumotion.com a roleplaying community. A group of our members recently created a new community also with forumotion and copied/pasted many of our posts. I am trying to file under litigation but the option to upload a snapshot is not working. It is an open text box but has no option to browse my computer to upload the image. Anyway I will post my report here since I have no other way to get in touch with a manager who can resolve my issue. I would suggest fixing the snapshot upload section in the litigation report because it is an open text box that is meant to upload an image and it does not work.

Edit kirk
This is not how you do this.
tjerome

Language : English

Back to top Go down

Having problem reporting a copyright infringement Empty Re: Having problem reporting a copyright infringement

Post by kirk July 3rd 2012, 7:12 am

The report content has been removed.
This is to much information to have in the public for all to see.
We can help guide you through on how to make an official report to litigation's.
Please only indicate the problems you are having while sending the report and will will take it form there.

There is no need to place the whole report.
I have copied all info you had and will pm it back to you in case you need and do not have to re-do a whole other report.

Once again just explain what part of sending the report you are having problems with and will will guide you from there.

Thanx Smile

kirk
kirk
Forumaster

Male Posts : 11037
Language : English,Vulcan,Klingon, Romulan,& Gorn

Back to top Go down